Secretly, Secretly; But Unable to Hide it (偷偷藏不住) by Zhu Yi (竹已)~ Chapter 52

Sang Zhi feels dejected, she couldn’t act like him like nothing is happened. She uses her back hand to rub her cheek. She asks him. “What did you do?”

Duan Jia Xu doesn’t listen to her: “Why?”

Sang Zhi looks at him and forces herself to calm down, she pretends to be indirect. “I’m not sleeping, I know what you did.”

Duan Jia Xu smiles happily: “What did I do?”

Looking at his action, Sang Zhi really wants to tear up his lips. But this time she remembers what her two roommates tell her to do.

— If he tease you, then you should tease him back.

Her face blushes and red.

Sang Zhi has an impulsive thought, she lifts up her head and says: “Come here.”

She acts fierce just like she will slap him in a next moment, Duan Jia Xu has no resistance, he obeys her to get closer. “What is it?”

Sang Zhi: “Come closer a bit.”

Duan Jia Xu: You want to whisper something to me?”

Sang Zhi says something.

The time there’re only ten centimeters distance between them.

Sang Zhi suddenly raises up her head and kisses his cheek quickly in just second. Then she notices that he completely turns shock. He turns stiff. “Before you did this.”

“…..”

This time the bell rings, the lecturer has stood up on the stage and several students run inside to find empty seats.

Sang Zhi withdraws her gaze.

her heart is beating so fast like it will come out of her body soon. After she regains her rationality, she feels more delighted than regretted it.

She peeks and notices that Duan Jia Xu is still looking at her.

Sang Zhi pretends to drink and acts indifferent.

Duan Jia Xu laughs and looks so happy. Actually he finds this is quite unbelievable. “It’s a good thing.”

“……..”

Sang Zhi looks at her and says: “What I did before doesn’t mean that I like you.”

“It’s not?” Duan Jia Xu raises his eyebrows, “Then you just behave like a hoodlum?”

Sang Zhi is bold and assured: “You did it first.”

“Then in the future you’ll act like this too?” Looking that she is really being deceived, Duan Jia Xu doesn’t explain and just says: “If I act like a hoodlum, you also will act like one?”

Sang Zhi looks at her for few seconds and doesn’t want he notices that actually she feels like she is taken advantage by him. She considers for a while and says grimly. “I you dare to do it again, I’ll tell your Ge.”

Duan Jia Xu: “You want to call your Ge to hit me?”

Sang Zhi: “Em.”

Duan Jia Xu doesn’t care: “okay, you could call him over.”

Sang Zhi: “?”

Duan Jia Xu laughs: “Sooner or later we should make it public.”

Sang Zhi: “……..”

Duan Jia Xu: “It’s good to make it earlier.”

Sang Zhi couldn’t help but to say: “I am not even together with you.”

“I know.” Duan Jia Xu says lazily: “I am just brainwashing you okay?”

“……….”

Sang Zhi ignores him and pretends to listens to the lecture, when she basically never listens seriously toward that subject. Her cheeks and lips are hot. She takes out a small mirror from her bag and looks at her appearance. But with him beside her, she doesn’t want to act shamelessly.

After a while, Duan Jia Xu takes initiative to speak up: “Let’s discuss about your action before of yelling my full name.”

“You don’t let me to call your full name, you don’t need to call my name too.” Sang Zhi doesn’t feel guilty. She continues: “I feel it’s too inappropriate.”

Duan Jia Xu: “Okay.”

Sang Zhi snorts lowly.

Duan Jia Xu leans on his chair and laughs: “You don’t call me Ge, it shows that our relationship has improved, I just think that you are flirting with me.”

Sang Zhi is startled, she feels it is absurd: “I call your name means that I’m flirting with you.”

“Em.” Duan Jia Xu says: “I am more like suffering from unrequited love.”

“……”

After the period ends, Sang Zhi uses her phone to see her next class. She takes Duan Jia Xu to another lecture room. This is specialized course so this time most of students are Sang Zhi’s classmates.

Ning Wei and Wang Ruo Lan are there too, this time they are sitting on the second row. They have takes seats for her and Yu Xin.

Looking at Duan Jia Xu, who is with Sang Zhi, in an instant they understand what happened and looks at Sang Zhi.

Sang Zhi just pretends not to see their strange gaze, she notices that there are two seats left. She just sits on another row.

After a while, the seat beside Duan Jia Xu is seated by another male student. That male student seems to be in good relationship with Sang Zhi. He looks at Sang Zhi and says: “Sang Zhi, your boyfriend comes over to accompany you for the class ah?”

Sang Zhi looks at Duan Jia Xu, she doesn’t explain or deny it.

That male student thinks that both of them are agreeing, he asks: “Which department are you coming from?”

Duan Jia Xu: “Software department.”

The male student: “Are you in the first year too?”

Duan Jia Xu: “Em.”

Sang Zhi: ‘…..”

This man really likes to pretend to be young.

That man doesn’t seem to doubt it, he then talks to another students.

Duan Jia Xu looks at Sang Zhi and smiles: “We are in the same grade.”

Sang Zhi: “How could you be so shameless?”

Duan Jia Xu seems to be tired. Afterwards he folds his arm and just places his head on it. “I’ll sleep for a while, listen well for the lecture. This specialized course is important.”

Sang Zhi: “oh.”

“If you want it, ” Duan Jia Xu restrains his laughter, he adds: “you could kiss me secretly too.”

“……..”

Sang Zhi doesn’t able to control herself. She takes her book and covers his face with it. “Dream on.”

They both sit down near the front, moreover, this is a small lecture room so the lecturer could notice Duan Jia Xu beside Sang Zhi.

After a while, Duan Jia Xu just turns to be the thorn in the lecturer’s eyes.

The lecturer is not old, he smiles kindly: “That one that student who is sleeping, stand up and answer.”

Duan Jia Xu doesn’t move.

Sang Zhi just pretends to not know this man.

The lecturer says: “The student beside him, please help to call him.”

Sang Zhi couldn’t act like there’s nothing happened, she just pushes him a bit: “Jia Xu Ge.”

Duan Jia Xu lifts up his head. “Em?”

Sang Zhi says: “The lecturer asks you to answer the question.”

Duan Jia Xu frowns and stands up. He isn’t alarmed and bewildered. Hearing that teacher’s question, he thinks for a while, then he answers composedly.

Sang Zhi feels a bit magical. The time he sits down again, she asks him. “How could you know how to answer it?”

Duan Jia Xu points at her books. “I just read a sentences casually.”

“…….”

Sang Zhi looks at the book, she couldn’t find the answer.

The male student beside Sang Zhi moves closer and says: “Friend, aren’t you coming to accompany your girlfriend? How could you know the answer, even I don’t know the answer.”

“I just study a bit.” Duan Jia Xu says calmly: “so in the future I could help my girlfriend to make up a missed lesson.”

That male student raises up his thumbs up to him.

Sang Zhi also moves closer to him. “You really study it?”

“Not really.” Duan Jia Xu laughs lightly and says: “I wasn’t really sleeping, I listened the lesson.

“……….”

—–

After the excuses of accompanying her for attending the class, Duan Jia Xu comes over to find her for several times. But in the morning, he needs to go to work. So normally he will come in the evening.

Sometimes Sang Zhi has things to do so she would tell him in advance.

Except going to the class, Sang Zhi is also busy for the competition. Because of this matter, Sang Zhi also frequently looks for guidance from their teacher, Liu Miao. They start to get closer with each other.

In just an instant, May 1 holiday is arrived.

Sang Zhi attends the department’s activity, at night the time she returns to the dorm, she hears some students are discussing whether to come home for summer or not.

“I might not going back home, I want to find an internship.” Ning Wei says, “If I come back home, I will not find any internship.We would just be idled. It’s better to find things to work on.”

Yu Xin: “Ah?Internship in a first year?”

Sang Zhi is somewhat surprised.

“It’s just my plan.” Ning Wei smiles: “Our seniors in our department also found an internship during their first summer holiday. I heard from that it’s not be so idled. Moreover, my boyfriend also will not go home.”

Sang Zhi is somewhat interested to what she said.

But she feels if she mentions this to Sang Rong and Li Ping, she will get their opposition. Maybe they will send Sang Yan over and take her home.

Sang Zhi tries to send Sang Yan a message.

[Ge.]

Ge Ge: [?]

Sang Zhi: [I don’t want to go home for summer qwq]

Ge Ge: [?]

Sang Zhi considers for half day, she then types: [I plan to find an internship to enrich my college’s life. I don’t want to waste my youth, I want to seize my young age to put effort to do it. So could you help me to say it to Pa ma? If Mama later on still urge you to marry earlier, I’ll help you too.]

Sang Yan has no patience to type it out, he immediately sends a voice note: “Your postgraduate boyfriend is not coming home too?”

Sang Zhi: “……..”

Sang Yan laughs coldly: “If it’s holiday, come back home. What are you saying about?”

“…….”

Sang Yan: “I even blush for you.”

“…….”

Leave a comment