Marry! My Black Horse (嫁!我的黑马) by Shi Xiao Zha 师小札- Chapter 78 Part 2

20E54BA2-7B2C-41DA-847F-CB6731B80B23.gif

Fei Jun practices what he preaches, indeed he didn’t control Guan Xin Mu again. Every day he would stay at his study room to handle his work until one o’clock, then go back to the bedroom and sleep. He didn’t touch Guan Xin Mu. In that period of time, Guan Xin Mu wore miniskirts brazenly. He also didn’t mind her. She went outside after waiting for a while, very quickly she felt it was meaningless. Doesn’t she wear something nice with hope that she would be praised beautiful by him? He didn’t say anything. She felt like she is a performer without any audience, she couldn’t  enjoy herself.

She ate fried chicken nugget, french fries and roasted squid, every kinds of fast foods, but he didn’t even frown. He just drank his water calmly and left her.

FF59ADD5-6E5C-49C1-A2BB-2C8413C606F0

The time she, Mai Ke, and He Wi hung out and went home almost eleven o’clock. She noticed there was no light in the living room, there was no warm. Formerly, Fei Jun would sit down on the sofa, and waited for her to come back home. He would leave a faint yellow light for her.

It felt very uninteresting, Guan Xin Mu was a bit disappointed. She got her freedom, but her heart was not content.

During the dinner, Nuo Nuo already finished eating two chicken wings, when she was about to take third one, Fei Jun held her hand, and said lightly: “Nuo Nuo, you cannot eat anymore chicken wing. Eat the veggies so you can grow healthily.”

 

Guan Xin Mu looked Fei Jun’s eyes expression, then looked at Nuo Nuo. Then suddenly she felt a subtle feeling, is it envy? She was envy how Fei Jun so caring toward Nuo Nuo?

How could matter be like this?

Guan Xin Mu felt like she couldn’t bare it anymore, she should talk clearly to him.

She went to Fei Jun’s study room, asked why for this period of time, he didn’t care about her.

Fei Jun raised his head, and said: “Don’t you want freedom? You should be happy that I don’t care about anymore.”

But you also too ignorant to me. You didn’t have look at my clothes.” Guan Xin Mu twitched her mouth, “When I back last night, you also didn’t wait for me.”

Fei Jun stayed silent, lowered his head and continued reading his material.

CBCB828B-E468-4E02-A1AF-06BD96E567C0

Guan Xin Mu came over with grievance, she sat down forcefully on his thigh. She hugged his neck, and with somewhat softness she called him: “Darling.”

“What?”

“Darling~”

“What?”

Guan Xin Mu suddenly kissed Fei Jun’s lip, her eyes were bright. She acted coquettishly, and said: “I take back my words before. It’s better for you to care about me.”

……

Fei Jun’s strategy of loose something in order to capture was too perfect, after Guan Xin Mu compromised, he started to control her tightly. The curfew turned into ten minutes to nine.

Guan Xin Mu realized that she is trapped, but it is too late. She should abide by her words so she could only silently controlled by him. From the style of her clothes, until appetite drink, entertainment activity, as well as bed exercise?

Fei Jun always maintains the passion on the bed as before, he was too perfect, and sometimes let Guan Xin Mu impressed.

This time when Fei Jun was about to enter her, Guan Xin Mu bit his shoulder. She said: “Wait.”

Fei Jun clearly unable to hold, he said: “What happened? At this moment, man couldn’t hold it too long.”

Guan Xin Mu turned her body suddenly, she sat up. She smiled at him, and said charmingly: “I want on the top.”

Fei Jun laughed helplessly, and supported her waist with his hands. He helped her. 

Finally Guan Xin Mu rode on top of Mr Fei.

After it was done, she laid inside his embrace, she hugged him. Fei Jun felt a bit tired, he leaned on the bed. His hand stroke Guan Xin Mu’s long hair. Guan Xin Mu felt happy.

“Are you happy? (In Chinese, happy is Xing Fu)

“My name is Ceng. (Name = Xing, it sound the same)

Guan Xin Mu laughed loudly, inclined her body to kiss Fei Jun. She asked: “Husband, are you happy?”

659E483C-A161-470E-AD23-49FE307171A0

“Happy.” He stroked her head.

“Really?”

“I live the life that I want. I have my most beloved people beside me, it is happiness. He clutched her chin, then kissed her lips.

He kissed her for a long time and let her go.

She wanted to ask again: “We will be like this forever?”

“Right, just be like this forever.” Fei Jun said, “You and me.”

“And Nuo Nuo.”

“Later on Nuo Nuo will grow up, she would be independent. In the end, she would leave us.” He said, “So just you and me.”

“You and me. Forever. Together.”

Luo Mu Er asked Fei Zi Nuo: “Are you happy?”

Nuo Nuo blinked her eyes, and with puzzlement she said: “My name is Fei.”

Luo Mu Er laughed loudly: “Stupid Nuo! Foolish Nuo! You really really stupid, your IQ is really low!”

Nuo Nuo felt herself to be wronged, what is my mistake?

Luo Mu Er laughed loudly: “You are so stupid, I bet forever you will be unable to get married!”

~ The End~

AD61B609-E207-4910-8C73-E3407A0B4697

 

 

Hi, guys! It’s the end of the novel. Thank you for your supports during my translations. I am thinking to translate another novel by this author which I find really enjoyable. I hope you will enjoy the next novel as much as me. I will start post in on Saturday! Xie Xie!

F3DE741D-0D81-4255-88C7-7798ADFDC4EC

88Tang 八八糖

21 Replies to “Marry! My Black Horse (嫁!我的黑马) by Shi Xiao Zha 师小札- Chapter 78 Part 2”

  1. Thanking you very much for finishing this novel. I hope your moving over to UK will be as smooth as translating novel. 😀

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for your translations. I enjoyed reading your work and appreciated it so much.I’m looking forward to your next work!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for translating this wonderful novel. I discovered it this week and binge read for 3 days. So sweet, so funny, so fluffy! My happy pill!

    Hope u will find another great novel to translate. Best of luck!

    Like

  4. Thank you Tang for your magnanimous to tanslate this cute fluffy novel. I enjoyed my reading journey and wish to keep reading your other translation. Wish you always happy to keep translating and good luck for everything 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment