Marry! My Black Horse (嫁!我的黑马) by Shi Xiao Zha 师小札- Chapter 78 Part 1

A07736F6-1A86-429E-8301-5D879C74C826Fei Jun said: “Xin Mu, don’t you wear this short skirt.”

Fei Jun said: “Xin Mu, you are not allowed to eat deep fry fish.”

Fei Jun said: “Xin Mu, I don’t oppose that you and sister go to the bar, but you must be home before nine o’clock.”

….

Being married for seven years, Guan Xin Mu still be controlled firmly by Fei Jun. She didn’t have chance to free oneself, didn’t dare to speak up.

Fei Jun’s imposing manner was become very ample, he always so charismatic that he didn’t need to use any words intensely. Just need to look at Xin Mu at the eyes lightly, then she unable to do anything.

“Papa, you are too controlling Mama to tightly.” Nuo Nuo chewed on the beef jerky. With her bright eyes, she accused his father.

Fei Jun bent his body, and stroke her round head. He took her beef jerky and threw it to the bin, then he took out a checkered handkerchief to wipe her hands, he said seriously: “It’s your Mama who asked you say this?”

Nuo Nuo opened her mouth, then showed an expression of being caught.

“Your Mama is more innocent, she is like you. She needs me to supervise.” Fei Jun laughed, “Papa do it for you guys.”

CCEF00F0-DF9E-45E3-9735-806E6EA5CEEA

Nuo Nuo thought it carefully. Mama is clearly displayed indeed a bit stupid in many aspects, Papa is smart and strong, indeed he should care about Mama.

She was successfully brain-washed by Papa.

“Being married for seven years, are you sick of it?” Guan Si Ling asked her.

“What do you mean?”

“It means do you feel tired of him, for example loath of his habits, don’t like to be touched by him. Rather be alone than talk to him.” Guan Si Ling gave her an example.

Guan Xin Mu shook her head, Fei Jun is getting more and more mature. His money is more and more filled out. On the bed he is still so skillful. His solely weak point was he was too controlling of her. Except that one, she didn’t have any complains.

“Sis, could it be you feel sick of brother- in-law?” She asked back.

Guan Si Ling laughed loudly: “Of course it is impossible. Do you know? In this world there is a type of husband-wife relationships,  it is one who is more and more intimate, and to being passionately in love.”

Guan Xin Mu casted a glance at her: “Someone who shows off is the most shameless one.”

C450DBEF-D739-4478-9160-A58A4A3C65FE

But she thought about it and said: “I and Uncle Fei also be like that.”

Guan Xin Mu came back home when it was nine o’clock. Fei Jun sat down on the sofa in the living room. He said: “Our curfew is nine o’clock, now it’s nine fifteen. How will you explain?”

“Fei Jun! Don’t you be too controlling! I just went out to have a drink with my sister, I didn’t do anything!” Guan Xin Mu couldn’t help but to protest, “Don’t you regard me as a kid!”

D95F0D2D-5D1D-4AC8-984E-794FF7EC75AE

“You look like you are getting dissatisfied of me?” 

“Right! You are too controlling! Every time I go out, you need to examine my clothes first. If I want to go hang out with friends, you will interrogate me. You always want to check my food intake. You still establish a curfew, you make me unable to breath!”

Guan Xin Mu wanted to cry.

“Really?” Fei Jun said faintly, “So actually I am a troublesome person, then from this moment, I don’t plan to care about you anymore.”

“Em? What is it mean?”

“I give you a complete freedom. I will not meddle around your business. You could do everything you want.” Fei Jun said then directly go upstairs, he left Guan Xin Mu.

………………

2 Replies to “Marry! My Black Horse (嫁!我的黑马) by Shi Xiao Zha 师小札- Chapter 78 Part 1”

Leave a comment